Skip to main content Skip to footer

District 4 County Commissioner

Tim Sumner

PO Box 291
Red Lake, MN 56671


City of Funkley, City of Kelliher

Townships: Alaska, Battle, Benville, Cormant, Durand, Hamre, Hornet,
Kelliher, Langor, Lee, Little Rock, Maple Ridge, Minnie, Nebis, Northern
Beltrami Unorganized #1, O;Brien, Ponemah, Quiring, Red Lake, Redby,
Roosevelt, Shooks, Shotley, Spruce Grove, Steenerson, Upper Red
Lake Unorganized #2, Waskish, Woodrow



Committee Appointments

  • Alternate on any Committee, Board or Commission
  • Association of Minnesota Counties
    (including the General Government Policy Committee)
  • ATV Committee
  • Blackduck Ambulance
  • ConCon/PILT Fund Committee
  • Ditch Committees
  • Jail Steering Committee
  • Joint Powers Natural Resource Board (Alternate)
  • Kelliher Resource Center
  • NACO
  • NW MN Juvenile Center Board
  • One Watershed/One Plan Policy Committee (Thief River Falls)
  • One Watershed/One Plan Policy Committee (Red Lake)
  • Opioid Settlement Committee
  • State & Federal Legislative Activities
  • State Community Health Services (SCHAC) Advisory Committee
  • Veterans Home Task Force (Alternate)

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.