Commissioner Tim SumnerCommissioner Joe Vene

Precincts in District 4

City of Funkley, City of Kelliher

Townships: Alaska, Battle, Benville, Cormant, Durand, Hamre, Hornet,
Kelliher, Langor, Lee, Little Rock, Maple Ridge, Minnie, Nebis, Northern
Beltrami Unorganized #1, O;Brien, Ponemah, Quiring, Red Lake, Redby,
Roosevelt, Shooks, Shotley, Spruce Grove, Steenerson, Upper Red
Lake Unorganized #2, Waskish, Woodrow

District 4 Map

Contact Information

Tim Sumner
PO Box 291
Red Lake, MN 56671

Committee Appointments

Alternate on any Committee, Board or Commission
Association of Minnesota Counties
(including the General Government Policy Committee)
ATV Committee
Blackduck Ambulance
ConCon Fund Committee
Ditch Committees
Jail Steering Committee
Joint Powers Natural Resource Board (Alternate)
Kelliher Resource Center
NW MN Juvenile Center Board
One Watershed/One Plan Policy Committee (Red Lake Falls)
State & Federal Legislative Activities
Veterans Home Task Force (Alternate)