Commissioner Richard AndersonCommissioner Richard Anderson

Precincts in District 3

City of Solway, City of Wilton

Townships: Bemidji, Buzzle, Eckles, Grant Valley, Jones, Lammers

District 3 Map

Contact Information

Richard Anderson
7278 Lammers Road NW
Solway, MN 56678

Committee Appointments

Alternate on any Committee, Board or Commission
Association of Minnesota Counties
(Including the Health & Human Services Policy Committee)
ATV Committee (alternate)
Behavior Health Community Collaborative
Beltrami Health & Human Services Advisory Committee
Beltrami Area Service Collaborative (BASC)
Bi-County CAP (Alternate)
State Community Health Services (SCHAC) Advisory Council
County Extension Committee
DWI/Specialty Courts Steering Committee
E-911 Committee
Fair Board (Alternate)
Household Hazardous Waste
Jail Steering Committee
Land Review Committee
Land of the Dancing Sky Area Agency on Aging
LMC on Insurance
Newsletter Committee
Northwest Juvenile Center Board
Personnel Committee
PrimeHealth Board (Alternate)
PrimeWest Health System
Solid Waste Committee
Veterans Home Task Force