Commissioner Reed OlsonCommissioner Joe Vene

Precincts in District 2

City of Bemidji - Ward 1
City of Bemidji - Ward 2
City of Bemidji - Ward 4
Eckles Township

Contact Information

Reed Olson
711 14th Street NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Committee Appointments

Association of Minnesota Counties (including the General Government Policy Committee)
Bemidji Leads
Bemidji Regional Airport Authority Board
Community Health Services Advisory Board (CHS)
Ditch Committees (alternate)
DWI/Specialty Courts Steering Committee (alternate)
Hope House Board
Joint Law Enforcement Center Board (alternate)
Joint Powers Natural Resource Board (alternate)
Kitchigami Regional Library Board
Law Library Committee
Long Term Care Advisory Committee
Minnesota Rural Counties Caucus (MRCC)
Northwest Regional Radio Board (alternate)
Paul Bunyan Transit Joint Powers Board
Personnel Committee
PrimeWest Health System (alternate)
State & Federal Legislative Activities
Workforce Initiative