Commissioner Keith WingerCommissioner Keith Winger

Precincts in District 1

City of Bemidji - Ward 5
City of Turtle River
City of Tenstrick
Townships: Summit, Port Hope, Taylor, Birch, Turtle River, Sugar Bush,
Moose Lake, Frohn, Ten Lake, and Unorganized Brook Lake

Contact Information

Keith Winger
4470 Sherman Dr NE
Bemidji, MN 56601

Committee Appointments

Alternate on any Committee, Board or Commission
Association of Minnesota Counties
(including the Public Safety Policy Committee)
Blackduck EMS Joint Powers Board
Cass Lake Fire Association
County Emergency Operations Committee
County Public Defender Committee
Criminal Justice Committee
DWI/Specialty Courts Steering Committee
E-911 Committee
Fair Board
Headwaters Regional Dev Board (HRDC)
Joint Law Enforcement Center Board
Land Review Committee
Mississippi Headwaters Board
Northwest Regional Radio Board
Paul Bunyan Transit Joint Powers Board
Planning Commission
Polk County Incinerator Advisory Board
Solid Waste Committee
State and Federal Legislative Activities